විකිපීඩියා:Rollback feature

විකිපීඩියා, නිදහස් විශ්වකෝෂය වෙතින්
(විකිපීඩියා:පසුපෙරළන්නන් වෙතින් යළි-යොමු කරන ලදි)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Wikipedia Rollbacker.svg

ආපසුපෙරලීම යනු විකීපීඩියා නිදහස් විශ්වකෝෂයෙහි භාවිතා වන විකීමාධ්‍යයෙහි  මෘදුකාංගවල එක් කොටසකි. යම්  පිටුවක් අවසාන වරට සංස්කරණය කල පරිශීලකයාගේ සංස්කරණ එක් මවුස් ක්ලිකයකින් අහෝසි කිරීමට මෙයින්  අවස්ථාව සැලසෙයි. විකීපීඩියාවෙහිදී, ආපසුපෙරලීම භාවිත වන්නේ ගැටලු සහගත පිටු විනාශ කිරීමට හෝ නිෂ්ප්‍රභ කිරීමටය. වන්ධ්‍යලය මෙයට උදාහරණ වේ .

ආපසුපෙරලීමේ හිමිකම ඇති පරිශීලකයන්ට ආපසුපෙරලීමේ බොත්තමක් ඔවුන්ගේ සංස්කරණ වලට අදාල මුරපිටුවල, පිටු විත්තිවල සහ තවත් සමහර තැන්වල දකින්නට ලැබේ. මෙම බොත්තම එක වරක් එබීමෙන් සියලුම සංස්කරණයන්  ඇසිල්ලකින් අවලංගු වීම හෝ ආපස්සට පෙරලීම හෝ සිදුවෙයි, මෙයට උදාහරණ ලෙස එකම පරිශීලකයෙකු  විසින් පිට පිට සිදුකරන පූර්වගාමි සංස්කරණ සැනෙකින් අවලංගු කර දැමීම  මෙයින් සිදු කල හැකිය.

ආපසුපෙරලීමේ හිමිකම ඇත්තේ සියලුම පරිපාලකවරැන්ට සහ යම් කිසි අයදීමක් මත එය  අනෙක් පරිශීලකයන්ටද ලබා ගත හැක. දැනට, 3 පරිපාලකවරැන් සහ 2 අනෙකුත් පරිශීලකයන්ට මෙම හිමිකම ඇත.

නියමිත ආපසුපෙරලීම් යොදා ගත යුත්තේ සමහර අවස්ථාවලදී පමණි. – සමහර සංස්කාරකයන් නියමිත ආපසුපෙරලීම්වලට පීඩා කරයි (උදාහරණ ලෙස, එය ආපසු හැරවීමේදී හොද-විශ්වාසවන්ත සංස්කරණ සහ තත්වය පිළිබද පැහැදීමකින් සාරාංශය සංස්කරණය කල යුතුවේ) එසේ නොකිරීමෙන් ආපසුපෙරලීමේ හිමිකම අහෝසි වේ.

මෙය ක්‍රියා කරන්නේ කෙසේද?[සංස්කරණය]

ආපසුපෙරලීමේ හිමිකම ඇති පරිශීලකයන්ට "ආපසුපෙරලීමේ" සම්බන්ධක ඔවුන්ගේ සංස්කරණ වලට අදාල මුරපිටුවල, පිටු විත්තිවල සහ තවත් සමහර තැන්වල දකින්නට ලැබේ:


  • 21:49, 2 සැප්තෑම්බ්‍ර 2010 (වෙනස | ඉතිහාසය) විකිපීඩියා:ආපසුපෙරැළුම් ගුණාංගය (මෙය උදාහරණයකි) (top) [ප්‍රතිවර්තනය]

මෙම සබැඳුම් ක්ලික් කිරීමෙන් ආසන්නත ම වෙනත් පරිශීලක සංස්කරණයට ප්‍රතිවර්තනය වේ. අනතුරුව පහත ආකාරයේ සාරාංශයක් පිටු ඉතිහාසයට එක්වනු ඇත.

සුළු Reverted edits by User A (talk) to last version by User B

A link to the reverted user's contribution history is provided, so that it may be easily checked for further problematic edits.

සැලකිය යුතුයි:

  • අවසානයට ම කළ සංස්කරණය ඉදිරියේ [ප්‍රතිවර්තනය] යන්න දිස් නොවේ.
  • ඔබේ ප්‍රතිවර්තනයට පෙර පිටුව වෙනස් වුවහොත් ඔබට පණිවුඩයක් දිස්වනු ඇත.
  • කුමන සංස්කරණය ප්‍රතිවර්තනය කළයුතුදැයි ඔබට තෝරාගත නොහැක. It is always the last revision not made by the author of the most recent revision. This revision may be problematic too, so be careful.
  • If there are multiple consecutive edits to the page by the same author, they will all be reverted. To remove only some of them, you must revert the changes manually.
  • You cannot use rollback on a page which has only been edited by one person, as there would be nothing to revert to.
  • Rollback happens immediately; there is no confirmation or preview (although a page is displayed allowing you to see the changes you have made).
  • Rollbacks are automatically marked as a "minor edit".

Note that methods exist for performing rollback with non-generic edit summaries – see the Additional tools section below.

භාවිතා කල යුත්තේ කෙසේද?[සංස්කරණය]

Standard rollback is a fast way of undoing problematic edits, but it has the disadvantage that only a generic edit summary is generated, with no explanation of the reason for the change. For this reason, it is considered inappropriate to use it in situations where an explanatory edit summary would normally be expected. Rollback may be used:

  • To revert obvious vandalism and other edits where the reason for reverting is absolutely clear
  • To revert edits in your own user space
  • To revert edits that you have made (for example, edits that you accidentally made)
  • To revert edits by banned users who are not allowed to edit (but be prepared to explain this use of rollback when asked to)
  • To revert widespread edits (by a misguided editor or malfunctioning bot) which are judged to be unhelpful to the encyclopedia, provided that an explanation is supplied in an appropriate location, such as at the relevant talk page[1]

Use of standard rollback for any other purposes – such as reverting good-faith changes which you happen to disagree with – is likely to be considered misuse of the tool. When in doubt, use another method of reversion and supply an edit summary to explain your reasoning.

The above restrictions apply to standard rollback, using the generic edit summary. If a tool or manual method is used to add an appropriate explanatory edit summary (as described in the Additional tools section below), then rollback may be freely used as with any other method of reverting.

As with other methods of reverting, when using rollback to restore text to a page, ensure that the text restored does not violate Wikipedia policies.

Administrators may revoke the rollback feature or issue a block in response to a persistent failure to explain reverts, regardless of the means used. However, they should allow the editor an opportunity to explain their use of rollback before taking any action – there may be justification of which the administrator is not aware (such as reversion of a banned user). Similarly, editors who edit war may lose the privilege regardless of the means used to edit war. Administrators who persistently misuse rollback may have their administrator access revoked.

ආපසුපෙරලුමට අයැදීම[සංස්කරණය]

ආපසුපෙරලුමට අයැදීමට නම්, අසන්න විකිපීඩියා:අවසර සදහා ඉල්ලීම්/ආපසුපෙරලුම හෝ ලැයිස්තුවේ ඇතුලත්  පරිපාලකවරයෙකුගෙන් මෙතන. කිසියම් පරිපාලකවරයෙකු ඔබගේ ඉල්ලීම සනාථකිරීම හෝ අවලංගුකිරීම, පරිශීලක හිමිකම් පිටුව මගින් සිදු කරාවි.

While there is no fixed requirement, a request is unlikely to be successful without a contribution history that demonstrates an ability to distinguish well-intentioned edits with minor issues from unconstructive vandalism.

If you have been granted rollback and are not sure how it works, you may wish to test it out here.

අමතර මෙවලම්[සංස්කරණය]

It is also possible to use rollback with an explanatory edit summary (instead of the default or standard generic edit summary). Various editing tools let you do this; for example, see this list of tools. To do it manually, copy the URL of the rollback link, paste it into your browser's address bar, and append &summary= followed by your desired summary to the end of the URL.

Example diff showing both Twinkle (top line) and rollback (third line)

The patrolling tool Twinkle adds links in similar places to the "rollback" links, and also calls them "rollback". Anyone using both will see both types of "rollback" link, which can be a little confusing. Unlike rollback, Twinkle may be used by anyone. Other than this, the links are functionally the same, but differ in their choice of edit summaries. Twinkle also offers additional options.

මෙයද බලන්න[සංස්කරණය]

සටහන්[සංස්කරණය]

"https://si.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=විකිපීඩියා:Rollback_feature&oldid=428831" වෙතින් සම්ප්‍රවේශනය කෙරිණි